Join the Blaze Radio Family

Are you an ASU student? Do you have an interest in College Radio? Join us!

Email our directors to get involved!

Bridget Dowd, Station Manager- kascgm@blazeradioonline.com

Atlan Hassard, Program Director- programdirector@blazeradioonline.com

Daniel Perle, News Director- news@blazeradioonline.com

Weston DeWitt, Sports Director- sports@blazeradioonline.com

Jazmyn Walker, Music Director- music@blazeradioonline.com

Allison Bailey, Production Director- production@blazeradioonline.com

Carson Mlnarik, Promotions Director- promotions@blazeradioonline.com

Patti Piburn, Faculty Advisor- advisor@blazeradioonline.com

Leave A Comment

  • Streaming Live